St. Stephen’s College has a long and illustrious history of providing high-quality education to students in south Trinidad. The Board of Management of St. Stephen’s College is the governing body responsible for overseeing the management of the school. It is composed of a group of dedicated individuals who volunteer their time and expertise to ensure that the school runs smoothly and effectively.

They are responsible for setting the strategic direction of the school, ensuring that it is in line with the school’s mission and values. They also oversee the financial management of the school, including budgeting and fundraising activities.

The Board is made up of a diverse group of individuals, including alumni, parents, and professionals from various fields. They bring a range of perspectives and experiences to the table, which allows them to make informed decisions that are in the best interests of the school and its students.

Our Board Members are:
The Venerable Major Edwin Primus – Chairman
Mr. Christopher Paul – Human Resources Officer
Dr. Kavi Ali – Medical and Management Officer
Mr. David Augustine – OSH Officer
Mr. Marlon Mohammed – Security and Safety Officer
Mr. Michael Diljohn – Education Officer
Ms. Gemma Springer – Alumni Representative
Mr. Narine Rampersad – PTA President
Mr. Trevor Rajack – Business and Infrastructure Officer
Ms. Kerry-Ann Maharaj – Legal Officer
Ms. Natasha Rajack – Finance Officer
Ms. Wendy O’Brien – Secretary

The St. Stephen’s College Board of Management is appointed by the Bishop of the Anglican Church in the Diocese of Trinidad and Tobago through the Bishop Anstey Association (BAA), the governing body of all Anglican Secondary Schools in Trinidad and Tobago.

The Chairman of our Board makes recommendations to the BAA who issues appointments signed by
the Chairman of the BAA.
The secretary of the board, Mrs. Wendy O’Brien can be reached on +1 (868) 790-7607 Monday to Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.